SEC Members

  • Randy


    Randy joined the National Libertarian Party in 2007. He ran for State Representative twice in Spokane County in 2014 and 2016. He was elected Secretary of the Spokane County Party in 2016 and is still an active member there. Randy is an Information Systems professional of over 22 years working for multiple industries in the Spokane area.

  • Tiffany

    Diaz de Leon
    Vice Chair

    Tiffany Diaz De Leon joined the National Libertarian Party in 2008. She became active in the county and state in 2015.
    She was Chair of the Libertarian party of Kitsap County for two years, and is still an active member there.
    LPWA Region 3 Director 2015-2016. LPWA Convention Chair 2016. She works in the electrical and Lighting industry.

  • Daniel


    Daniel Hodun joined the Libertarian Party of Kitsap County in 2016. He became an officer as Secretary in July and was Special Projects Officer from March of 2017 to July before becoming Secretary. Daniel is a civil engineer with an engineer in training certification and is passionate about transportation issues.

  • Charles


    Charles Schaefer is the current Treasurer of the King County Libertarian Party. He is an accountant during the day and a previous candidate for state and local office.

Region Representatives

Region 1: Representing Island, Skagit, San Juan, and Whatcom Counties

Representative: Jacob Lamont
Alternate: John Schryvers


Region 2: Representing King and Snohomish Counties

Representative: Maggie Mae
Alternate: Brian Simonsen

Region 3: Representing Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, and Mason Counties

Representative: Bill Johnson
Alternate: Raylene Scott

Region 4: Representing Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pierce, and Thurston Counties

Representative: James Holcomb
Alternate: Chris Rohloff

Region 5: Representing Clark, Cowlitz, Pacific, Skamina, and Wahkiakum Counties

Representative: Joshua Smith
Alternate: Logan Boydell


Region 6: Representing Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Klickitat, Kittitas, Okanogan, and Yakima Counties

Representative: Sonny Patterson
Alternate: Jason Fonville

Region 7: Representing Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, and Stevens Counties

Representative: Rory Leckband
Alternate: Open


Region 8: Representing Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Garfield, Franklin, Walla Walla and Whitman Counties 

Representative:Mike Leimon
Alternate: Allen Jorgenson